Silent Series: Cinemagraphs!

I came across Cinemagraphs for the first time in my friend Riza’s blog.  Tonight, while I was checking out the blog of a graphic designer who’s also from Cebu, I stumbled on her post about Cinemagraphs and loved the pics she posted.

A Cinemagraph is a combination of still images and videos; together it produces an image that has a “moving element” in it.

Taking inspiration from her blog post about cinemagraphs, I’m sharing with you some.  Hope you’ll have as much fun looking at them as I did.   I particularly love the one of the sidewalk cafe. 😉

Have a blessed weekend!

via

via

from here

via

Selah. What do you think?

