a burning heart

Tonight my gaze was brought back to the Reason why…the Reason for all of these…the Reason why I live and why I’m here:  Jesus.

Thank You, Lord.  I love this song.

Burn for You by Rick Pino

My heart is Your altar

So come and be my fire
Jesus, no one else will do
ʻcause Iʼm burning with desire for Your name

[Chorus]
Let my heart burn, let it burn for You
Let my heart burn, let it burn for You
No other love, no other name
No other fire but Yours remains

Give us a generation who says “no” to toleration
But rather chooses to be free
Oh God, give us a new breed
Let me burn with holy love

Selah. What do you think?

