Thank you, Dad

for that book on Forgiveness.  I forgave this weekend.  It feels light.  But it is also an everyday decision and a choice by faith.

(for the record, my dad bought us a book last Friday night and I know it was God who orchestrated it.  My dad knows what I’m going through and my Daddy in heaven made sure he found that book in Booksale.)

You know what?! After the breakthrough, I received a very special treat from my Daddy in heaven. A Red Box night out with Happy, Michelle, Mitzil & Shobe!

2 thoughts on “Thank you, Dad

Selah. What do you think?

