faithful and true

He makes everything beautiful in His time*. 🙂

*line from my sister Happy’s email signature

20 Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, 21 to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen. – Ephesians 3:20-21

I’m believing God for lots of things and dreams to come to pass this 2011.  First, I’m believing that this nation will change as it turns to and knows God.  I’m believing for a thousand things both big and small, some secret and some worth telling. I’m believing that my co-teachers will know God.  But this I know, my God is faithful.  His promises are yes and amen in Christ Jesus. 🙂

One thought on “faithful and true

Selah. What do you think?

