2011!!!

Wow! 2010 was quite exciting, full of challenges but, at the same time, full of victories and breakthroughs that only God could have orchestrated.  HE IS THE CHAMPION OF MY 2010! I could not have made it through without Him. He not only enabled me to overcome but He made me soar above the storms and break through the walls!

I am looking forward to 2011 as a time of more intense pursuit of the One who is truly worthy – JESUS – and knowing Him more, deeper each day.  This is going to be a season of engaging in the plans and purposes of God for me.  A new season and beginning for me where He has given me a new veil, a new identity.  I am God’s beloved daughter.  A daughter of a King.  A season of deep change.

He alone is my hope of glory: Jesus.

Nursery Team 2010-2011 with Santa and three of our Nursery Campers 🙂

One thought on “2011!!!

Selah. What do you think?

