dream 1: write.

If someone were to ask me what one of my dreams were it would be to write and write.  🙂  That’s just a dream of mine.

P.S. (12.08.2010) — Hmm, I mean one of my dreams.  Ever since I was a senior in college, I have always dreamt of publishing a magazine that would write about social realities and transformations.  Now that God’s teaching me about the ways of His Kingdom, I wanna come up with something that will showcase His downloads. 🙂

Photo Credit:  Infed site – Keeping a Journal article

One thought on “dream 1: write.

Selah. What do you think?

