random thoughts

Have you ever felt so desperate for God to break through your circumstances that it seems as if every moment you need His manifest presence to touch you and your pain or else…

Most of the times I wonder how the rest of the world can act as if they don’t need God inspite of their pain, loss, sorrow or suffering.  And why is it that I need more of Him even in the smallest of things?

I must pursue Jesus more if I am to overcome this giant up against me.  I remember now the line of one song that goes:  “We eat giants for our bread.”

Why is it easier to express one’s thoughts here and not on Facebook?  It still is a struggle for me – exposing my thoughts and feelings for all the world to see.

One thought on “random thoughts

Selah. What do you think?

